By CVFRS

Sunday, November 1
Patient Refused Evaluation/Care (Without Transport)
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Monday, November 2
Standby-Public Safety, Fire, or EMS Operational Support Provided
Standby-Public Safety, Fire, or EMS Operational Support Provided

Tuesday, November 3
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Evaluated, No Treatment/Transport Required

Wednesday, November 4
Canceled (Prior to Arrival At Scene)
Intercept

Thursday, November 5
Canceled (Prior to Arrival At Scene)

Friday, November 6
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Saturday, November 7
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Sunday, November 8
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Monday, November 9
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Tuesday, November 10
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Monday, November 16
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Thursday, November 19
Standby-No Services or Support Provided
Standby-No Services or Support Provided

Saturday, November 21
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Sunday, November 22
Standby-No Services or Support Provided
Standby-Public Safety, Fire, or EMS Operational Support Provided

Monday, November 23
Canceled on Scene (No Patient Contact)
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Tuesday, November 24
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Standby-Public Safety, Fire, or EMS Operational Support Provided
Patient Evaluated, No Treatment/Transport Required
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Wednesday, November 25
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Friday, November 27
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit

Sunday, November 29
Canceled (Prior to Arrival At Scene)

Monday, November 30
Standby-No Services or Support Provided
Patient Treated, Transported by this EMS Unit